Braap #11

Release Date: 2011/09/14

Welcome to TWENTY 11, the newest installment in the BRAAAP Films series. This season we are taking the movie in a new direction with amazing freestyle footage, deep backcountry powder, X-Games, and innovative helmet cam and POV angles. Riders include Daniel Bodin, Aleksander Norgaard, Jimmy Blaze, Kyle Armbrust, Cody Borchers, Kalle KJ Johansson, Luke Kennedy, Vaughn Smith, Kody Malmborg, Wes Sandoval, Joshua Stewart, Chuck Whitesell, JP Stoermer, Jordan Marrou, and many more. A new style of editing by Jaya Lange, music variety and motion graphics focus the viewers attention on amazing riding, locations and our beloved sponsors gear! Filmed in High Definition around North America.


2999 $

buy now

All images are Copyright © Platinum Distribution - BoutiqueABC