Release Date: 2016/10/25

Change is the only constant. Resistance leads to stagnation and suffering while embracing it brings growth. What comes AfterForever? Everything. Featuring: Mark Sollors, Kimmy Fasani, Ethan Deiss, Austen Sweetin, Garrett Warnick, Brandon Cocard, Brendan Gerard, Severin Van Der Meer, Max Buri, Mat Schär, Jaeger Bailey, Manuel Diaz and Cale Zima. Filmed by: Justin Hostynek/David Vladyka/Shane Charlebois/Butters. Edited by: Brock Butters Nielsen. Sponsors: CAPiTA, Coal, Baldface Resort, Burton, Anon, Alaska Heli, Quiksilver, DC Skullcandy, EVO, Laax, Salomon, Billabong, Bataleon, Von Zipper, ClifBar


3299 $

buy now

All images are Copyright © Platinum Distribution - BoutiqueABC